• Music,  News

    NOW That’s What I Call Music! 48

    “Still Into You” will be included on NOW That’s What I Call Music! 48. The collection will be available Monday, November 11th. To see the complete tracklist of NOW 48, click here. To…

  • Music,  News

    “Stay The Night” Out Now!

    You can now purchase the track from iTunes! “Stay The Night” will also be included in the deluxe edition of Clarity, Zedd’s new album, which you can also opt to preorder here.

  • Music,  News

    “Stay The Night” Preview

    If you haven’t heard already, Hayley has collaborated with Zedd on his latest track, “Stay The Night.” While the song doesn’t drop until September 10th, you can listen to a preview of the…

  • Album 4,  Music

    Anklebiters Video

    Paramore released a video for “Anklebiters” today! They have stressed that this is not the next single off of ‘Paramore.’ Hayley has said that the song became a lot more meaningful after they…

  • Album 4,  Music,  News

    iTunes Editors’ Choice

    iTunes recently launched a new category in its store called Editor’s Choice, which gives music fans an opportunity to buy 2013’s hottest albums at just $7.99. Paramore’s self-titled album has been included in the sale and can…