Help with my piano covers :)

XxSanctuaryxX

Ok hear me out here guys... ( i think this is the appropiate place to post this i hope :/)

As you all probably know i've been providing the internet with my various paramore piano covers which i hope everyone likes :) judging from the feedback im guessing you guys do which is great :D

After much support from friends and family, they sort of and i do myself want to erm.. i dunno how to describe this.. take it to the next level i guess? i was thinking if i won a meet and greet the next time the band are in the UK, i might like show them my stuff :) all i really want is for them to notice my work, i guess everyone does, but i have worked really hard with these covers.

A lot of people have been requesting sheet music as well... as i am self taught, i said this might prove an issue, but at my college they have this software called 'sibaeleus' where it notates whatever im playing in so that could work too :) people have suggested to me that i would be able to make money from this, but 1) i doubt this, and 2) i dont really want to take it to that level.

what im trying to say here is... i know that Ash and certain other members of the boards have contact with the band but i dont really want to jump on a band wagon with that. so who do you guys reckon i should contact about this? thanks for your continuing support! i will continue to make these whether anything comes out of it or not! :D

Sam Y.

Well...First of all (if you go to school) you should contact your music teacher. Ask her/him if she wants to take you to a competition or something. And than practice with her a little too. Trust me, that will help you. I did contact my music teacher too, and she wanted me to preform in front of whole school. Now, some guy saw me and hes asking me to record with him, he even told me that he will help me with my singing. Well thats my thought, you do whatever you think its better :]