Jump to content
senshuk3n

Cobra Starship

Recommended Posts

The show last night was crazy. Honestly, it was probably one of the crasiest shows I've ever been to. I was so tired afterwards that I didnt even bother looking at merch or looking for anyone in the bands. And thats saying something because I'm usually one of the last to leave a show.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

when Cobra Played back in May the pushing got pretty bad, and it got to a point where everyone in front collapsed to the muddy ground. thankfully my feet were planted in the ground so i didnt fall, it was pretty funny because gabe was like LETS START A MOST PIT! and the crowd was like NOOO! and he was like hah okay then! it was funny

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Bahaha, yeah. It was absolutely nuts. I was drenched in sweat. It was disgusting but sooo worth it. Gabe pointed at me a few times and smiled because I knew every word of every song.

 

Unfortunately the crowd was too crazy to take pictures. I was bummed about that.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

God, me too.

I think I would die. I love Gabe so much.

I mean, I love all of them, but I've loved Gabe since back in the Midtown days.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thursday 4-Feb-10 Dublin, Ireland @ Academy

Friday 5-Feb-10 Manchester, England @ Academy 2

Saturday 6-Feb-10 Leeds, England @ Met

Sunday 7-Feb-10 Glasgow, Scotland @ O2 ABC1

Tuesday 9-Feb-10 Wolverhampton, England @ Wulfrun

Wednesday 10-Feb-10 London, England @ Shepherd Bush O2 Empire

Saturday 13-Feb-10 Hamburg, Germany @ Grünspan

Sunday 14-Feb-10 Berlin, Germany @ Postbahnhof

Wednesday 17-Feb-10 Munich, Germany @ 59 to 1

Thursday 18-Feb-10 Cologne, Germany @ Luxor

Saturday 20-Feb-10 Paris, France @ Trabendo

Sunday 21-Feb-10 Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Melkweg

 

Support from Family Force Five. Tickets on sale next Wednesday (25th).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×