Is anyone in college?

Hidden

I'm in high school, but I'm a part time student at a college. Does that still count?

I can't say which one it is, as I'm paranoid about stalkers, haha.

Hidden

i'm also a junior in high school. i just started looking at colleges (have 1 visitation this week and 2 trips in november, and college showcases for softball). and i have no idea what the heck i wanna do with my life :) it all seems pretty pointless to me until i know what i wanna do. :/

Hidden

I'm a sophomore in college. I'm a secondary education major and my emphasis is composition and literature, which is the fancy way of saying I'm going to be a junior/senior high English teacher. I actually intended on going to Southern Utah University, and it's a GREAT school for my major. I had a 90% scholarship from them and another for being a caner survivor so tuition was 100% taken care of, I had an apartment reserved, everything and at the last minute I pulled out for personal reasons. I've never told ANYBODY the exact reason why, I just say I got scared which is bull. Anyway I stayed home and I'm okay with it. I'm transfering after the spring semester to another local school, though. Sometimes I regret staying home but this is probably a better course of action in the long run.

Hidden

Im only a Junior in high school but hopefully, after I graduate I can move to new york for a little while on an internship at Alternative press as a journalist, then Im going to go to a local college and study journalism for 2 years, and then I plan on going to the academy of art university in San fransico for 2 years and major in fashion merchandising.

Hidden