Play any instruments -sing? :)

Feli

Was wondering if any of you guys knew how to play any rad instruments lol, or enjoyed singing. (:

I play a Squier Fender Telecaster;

That's it.

Recently bought it from a friend, I used to play a G. Les Paul SG andddd also have a pretty ancient (but in great status) electro-acoustic Famus Collectionable guitar that belonged to my father, who is 62 just so you get an idea of how actually old it is haha. The telecaster is pretty new lol, no fret rips or anything. XD I just really like it.

I also play the piano & electronic keyboard.

And I sing lots, too.

Anyone else would like to share? :P I'm curious if anyone's into music-creating, lyricist, anything of the sort lol.

I've been playing guitar for about 6 months now, I play a Cruiser ST-120, which is a cheap replica of a Fender Stratocaster. :)

I also write songs a bit, I've posted most of them in the songwriting thread but I don't consider them masterpeices. :P

Haha, avit musicians.

Stoked on your Tele, that is one sexy guitar !

I play acoustic/electric guitar (i don't have fashionable guitars; i had a Schecter but i had to sell it) and have done for about 4 years, although acoustic for much longer just not seriously. I feel it would be appropriate here to pimp my youtube account so i'm going to: http://youtube.com/user/avitjorgi - deal with it ;-)

Play bass and drums also, although not to such a technical level... Played drums in a band for about a year before it folded, but i just play Bass for fun.

Play Keyboard/Piano as well, had lessons for a few years but i loathed my teacher so now i'm "self taught" i guess you could say (not that i've learn anything new for far too long).

I write a whole bunch, lyrically and intstrumentally. Not particularly good at either but life goes on ! I find it so hard to hold a tune, but i can scream and growl my little heart out. That'll do.